Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


 
 
 
        Phone: 07851969992 | Email: Happyfeetpreschool@hotmail.com
happyfeetpreschool



Term Dates

Autumn Term:

  • Monday 9th September 2019 - Tuesday 17th December 2019

Spring Term:

  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • Feb half term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Summer term:

  • Wednesday 1st April 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April
  • May half term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Bank Holidays:



 

 

© Copyright 2018 Happy Feet Preschool Ltd    |    Hosted by NurseryWeb (FootfallCam Company)